IMG_7117.jpgAs you may already know I stopped relaxing my hair in 2013. I started transitioning styles in 2014 and big chopped at the end of 2014. The transitioning stage was a learning stage for me. I had to learn about 2 different textures straight and curly. It was a hard time for me but I didn’t give up.

I want to encourage all my future and present natural hair sisters to keep on pushing. Your hair is beautiful and strong. If you love your hair and care for it, it will love you back and shine. I do know it is time consuming but all things beautiful take time to nurture.

I created a video for people that are transitioning because a lot of people ask me questions about what products I used when I was transitioning. I’m happy to say that I have and am still helping people transition and learn about there hair.

For help on transitioning check out the video below and don’t forget to subscribe :

 

Great Luck to my Transitioners!!!!!!

Here are a list of products I used during my transition stage :

click the links below!!!

1. Cantu Shea Butter Leave-In Conditioning Repair Cream, 16 Ounce

2. Eco Style Gel

3. CREME OF NATURE Argan Oil Moisture Shine Shampoo & Intensive Treatment Set

4. Cococare 100% Coconut Oil

5. Organic Root Stimulator Olive Oil Smooth-n-Hold Pudding

 

images
click to subscribe!!!

 

 

 

Leave a comment