Hey guys..

I was so ready to get into the swing of fall being that I’m not really a fan of summer leaving us.

I have to say I love the bright sunny days, I enjoy the longer days, the amazing weather that just brightens my day and kept me smiling.  I glazed my hair with a copper color about a week and half ago to brighten my spirits with the change ahead. Sad to say it faded pretty quickly. I was very happy to find something that got me excited for the season and I had to find a way to keep up with it.

IMG_1565

Faded Hair Color
IMG_1972
New Vibrant Copper Color

One of friends suggested I use a color treated conditioner for my hair. I decided to give Pravana a try. I have to say my hair is ready for fall now. I have COPPER HAIR!!! Check out this video and let me know what you think.

Want to try this product out. Click below…

Nevo Color Enhancer Treatment Brilliant Copper By Pravana

img_2285-1

I hope you enjoy this video.

Please comment and share. Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE.. If you have an questions please don’t hesitate to ask. Head over to my IG @Curlychellychel and lets connect.

Lets Connect→

FaceBook: CurlyChellyChel

Instagram: CurlyChellyChel

Leave a comment