Hey Guys,

I was looking over some old pics and found a picture from August 2014. That’s when I notice my hair has really grown. Ive learned so much about my hair in these past few years.

IMG_2302    IMG_2324

Ive learned how much I love my natural hair.

Ive learned how strong it is.

Ive learned how diverse it is.

Ive learned that I wouldn’t trade it for the world.

Im very happy with the progress that I have made. Ive tried so many products and I have learned what my hard likes and what it doesn’t like. Listen natural hair is cool. Best gift from God.

You can check out my products review on YOUTUBE.

Trying out: Eden BodyWorks Hair Products

RenPure Product Review

For more updates check out my page @Touch By Chel : YouTube 

You can find me on social media for questions and comments at the following :

facebook : Touch By Chel

twitterTouch By Chel

instagram.jpg : Chellylove86

SnapChat : Touch By Chel

tumblr : Touch By Chel

Thank You for kind words and support!!!

 

Leave a comment