Hey Loves,

I was doing some online shopping last month and came across this really cute dress and I  just had to share. If you know me you know that I am really into dresses. I found it on Forever 21. I love it because it so different and so comfortable. I paired it with my brown boots and my one my favorite pair of socks that shown a little over my boots.  I can’t wait to come up different ways to wear this dress. If anyone has purchased this dress or will be purchasing this dress please share with us on Way Of Life Blog Mag so we can show others different ways to style this dress.

Interested in purchasing this dress .: sweater dress

img_3108

You can find me on social media for questions and comments at the following :

facebook : Touch By Chel

twitterTouch By Chel

instagram.jpg : Chellylove86

SnapChat : Touch By Chel

tumblr : Touch By Chel

Thank You for kind words and support!!!

Leave a comment