Facebook               Instagram               Twitter

Photo on 3-5-16 at 1.18 PM #3
Click Here For Full Video!!!

Hey Guys ! I recently went into TJ Maxx one of my favorite stores, I walked into the hair product sections and found natural hair products, which I’ve never seen. I was very excited to see this, why not purchase discounted hair products. So I purchased Renpure Coconut Creme Cowash Cleansing Conditioner, Renpure Coconut Milk Nourishing Conditioner and
Renpure Coconut Creme Curling Jelly Styling Gel.

Shampoo- Renpure Coconut Creme Cowash Cleansing Conditioner

I will definitely be using this product again. I love how my hair felt using this. The tangles just melted away and it conditioned my hair at the same time. After using the cowash my hair was left super soft. The slip is incredible!!!!

About the Product
  • Coconut oil helps protect by lubricating each hair strand
  • No Sodium Chloride, Sulfates, dyes, harsh salts, Parabens, gluten
  • Restore strength and leave beautiful smooth shiny hair

Conditioner- Renpure Coconut Milk Nourishing Conditioner

This conditioner added moisture to my hair after I washed out the cowash. My hair continued to stay soft after I applied the conditioner.  I applied the product and my hair was in love!!!!

About the Product
  • Deliver vital moisture and nutrients to dry damaged hair
  • No Sodium Chloride, Sulfates, dyes, harsh salts, Parabens, gluten
  • Smooths the cuticle creating smooth, silky, shiny hair

 

Styling Gel- Renpure Coconut Creme Curling Jelly Styling Gel

My curls love this products. My curls had so much bounce from this product. My hair is going love this product in the summer.
About the Product
  • Unique blend of coconut oil, argan oil and monoi oil
  • No Sodium Chloride, Sulfates, dyes, harsh salts, Parabens, Gluten
  • Eliminate frizz, while defining curls and providing long lasting hold with amazing shine

(click link above  for a full video review on the products.)

Photo on 3-5-16 at 1.19 PM #2
Don’t forget to subscribe!! Renpure hair product review

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment