Hey Guys,

I didn’t get a moment to post a video on my Youtube Channel for this month  Stitch Fix Package but I just had to share what came in my package for this month. So I decided to go live on FaceBook to share. I get so excited when my package comes in. Let me know what you think in the comments below.

 And if your interested in receiving  your own package.

Sign up here.


Item #1… IMG_0101.JPG

Item: Dress

Name Brand: 41 Hawthorn

 

 

 

 


Item #2img_0103

Item: Dress

Name Brand: 41 Hawthorn

 

 

 

 


Item #3...img_0105

Item: Dress

Name Brand: Plenty dresses

 

 

 

 


Item #4img_0107

Item: Sweater

Name Brand: Skies

 

 

 

 


Item #5IMG_0110.JPG

Item: Clutch

Name Brand: Street Level

 

 

 

 


You can find me on social media for questions and comments at the following :

facebook : Touch By Chel

twitterTouch By Chel

instagram.jpg : Chellylove86

SnapChat : Touch By Chel

tumblr : Touch By Chel

Thank You for kind words and support!!!

Leave a comment